Here is an alphabetized list of e-mail addresses for students of Thrangu Rinpoche, who wish to be included. If you are not on the list and would like to be, just send an  e-mail and let us know. Some of the addresses may have changed or expired. Please do not use this list for spamming.... thanks.

Ron Alexander   zendoc@earthlink.net  
Lourdes Arguelles   idyllcuban@aol.com

Ghislain Auger   auger.ghislain@uqam.ca
 
John Barnhill   norbuu@hotmail.com

Jennifer Bates
jbates@uoguelph.ca
Chris Battis   cbattis@psln.com

Russell Beesley   tic@xpressweb.com

Jobe Benjamin   jbenjamin@getty.edu

Sylvia Bercovici  
sylviabercovici@gmail.com
Jean Berolzheimer  dakini2@rcn.com
Myron Berney   myberney@hotmail.com

Shirley Blair  himalayanchildren@yahoo.co.uk
Christian Bodson  chris.bod@orange.fr
Eleanor Bristol  ebristol@comcast.net
Jeffrey Burch  darkwood@rio.com
Kathryn Butterfield  butterk@ix.netcom.com

Alan and Anita Castle  a2castle@msn.com

Deborah A. Calloway  dcaldharma@aol.com
 
Helen & Wu Chen  hfan64@yahoo.com

Nalini Chilkov   nalini@healthtools.com

Michael Chionis  
penelope22@q.com
Shakti Chionis   penelope22@q.com
Kate Clayton  kate@kateclayton.com
Deborah Cohen  wlkchrflly@earthlink.net
Maya Costley   oneflame@hotmail.com
Stellgut Crane  stellgut@earthlink.net

Tanya Creedon  korobochka@hotmail.com
James Daniel  jwcd1@mac.com
Arlene Dorius  adorius@mindspring.com
Elaine Dove   lapistolle@yahoo.com

Claire Douglas   cladouglas@earthlink.net

Ann Down   adown@svidaho.net

Jerilyn Downing   jerilynd@earthlink.net
S heila Duddy   duddynoyes@earthlink.net
Sheldon Duke   sduke@global.co.za

Dee Dumont   deedeedumont@yahoo.com
Laura Durand  laura@monlamjourneys.com
Kate Eberhard  
kate@wrightimports.com
Olle Emnegard   ollechunda@yahoo.se
Claire Every   claireevery@tiscali.co.uk
Jane Ferguson   janeferguson@comcast.net

Carole Finger   cerys@verizon.net
Hugh Flint  hughflint@btinternet.com
Alan Freebury   a.freebury@gmail

Marcella Friel   happytummy@mindspring.com

John Fritzlen   jtfritzlen@yahoo.com

Chuck Galanti  ckgbuddha@cox.net
Steve Gilbert   sgilbert@gwi.net

Bill Giddens  Bill.Giddens@sdcounty.ca.gov
Kolsoum Ginney  
ginney@direcway.com

Jonathan Graham  jgraham108@charter.net

Roxy Grimshaw  roxyg@roxyg.co.uk
Françoise Guyaux  guyaux@elephant.ca
Lama Kunga Gyaltsen
  sapanrinpoche2003@yahoo.com
Terry Hadford  thadford@stmichaels.bc.ca
Ingegerd Hamberg  Ingegerd.hamberg@gmail.com
Sara Day Hatton  dayhatton2@aol.com
Jessica Healey  jessicahealey1@googlemail.com
Mariette Hebert smilingone2@yahoo.ca
Ron Hilburn  rhilburn@eastlink.ca
Lisa Hilliard  hilliard.lisa@gmail.com
Wolfgang & Ingrid Hirsch   iwhirsch@t-online.de

Brad Hoffman bradley_hoffman@yahoo.com
G aby Hollmann  gaby.hollmann@gmx.de
Lee Honeyman  lhoneyman@qwest.net

Frank Iglehart  figlehart@clarkeschool.org
Clark Johnson   cjohnson@ix.netcom.com

Antoon and Pety Kamp  info@vajravidya.nl

Hsiao Kao-Ming   padama@ms28.hinet.net

Mark Keller   makeller@paracad.com

Chris Keyser   ckeyser@earthlink.net
 
Soozie Large  ritasrim@gmail.com
Bill & Jane Lawless  lawless108@yahoo.com
Scott Lawrance   slawrance@thunderbird.vsb.bc.ca

Linda Lee 
lindalee_5445@mac.com
Mary Leibman   mwl@west.net

Sean Lester   seanlester@usa.net

Alice Lim   selim9@pd.jaring.my

Rob List  roblist46@gmail.com
Ani Lodro (Connie Bradford)  cbradford@pattonboggs.com 
Charles Manson   YeshiUK@aol.com

Michele Martin   105211.756@compuserve.com
Robin Mcgeer  robinspace50@gmail.com
Su McIntyre  sumac@cbiwireless.com
Nora McKay
  Normckay@aol.com
Britt Mebius   britt.mebius@comhem.se

Rod Menzies  rodmenzies@mac.com
Carol Millay carol.millay@maine.edu
Lois & Anthony Modica
sangyekhandro@comcast.net

Frances Morris  franceslmorris@comcast.net
Steve Morton  mortonhouse@comcast.net
Patricia Myerson   Patricia@thinking-tools.com

Fatidjah Nestman   fnestman@hotmail.com
Cathy Neumann   neumann.cathy@gmail.com

Charlotte de Neve   dstaub@sympatico.ca

Anders Nygaard   andersnygaard@wanadoo.dk
 
Barbara Obermann   obhoba@yahoo.de
Jose Ojeda  jlojeda@prtc.net
Tingdzin Otro   ting@shambhala.org

Melanie Oxley  melanieoxley@mac.com
Jigme Palmo   jigmepalmo@yahoo.com
Dr. Bruce Parker   chiroparker@verizon.net

Joan Parkin  kasumetok@hotmail.com
Cherilyn Parsons   cherilynp@earthlink.net
 
Nancy Phillips rickerpark@cox.net
Kathryn Prusinski   ksp@s2nmedia.com
Robin Rabens   robinsmile@aol.com

George Ramsey  gramsey@mhcbc.org
Ani Rinchen   selnang@yahoo.ca
Anne Rivero   arivero@aol.com

Debra Ann Robinson  debraannr@mac.com
Dan & Dolma Rollins  dharmadan@greencafe.com
 
Steven Ross  sross@ny.whitecase.com
Santa Monica Karma Kagyu Study Group  SantaMonicaKKSG@earthlink.net

Wolfgang Schmid   schmidwolfgang@gmx.de
Molly Schneider  molly.schneider@uci.edu
Bob Schroeder  garuda@gci.net
Elaine Schroeder  b-eschroeder@gci.net
Seattle Karma Kagyu Study Group  seattlektc@mac.com
Chiu Shih-Kai   w1248@ms15.hinet.net
 
Barbara Sinclair  sanghapsych@gmail.com
Usha Singh  
karmapemaus@gmail.com
Emilia Urra Smith  eurrabas@optonline.net
Karen Smith  karen@theworkshopinc.com
Bridget Spaeth  bridgetspaeth@gmail.com
Alec Speer  alec_speer@hotmail.com

June Speer  june_speer@hotmail.com
Annelie Speidelsbach  aspei@hotmail.com

Danielle Staub   dstaub@sympatico.ca

Adam Stern   astern1@lausd.k12.ca.us

Jackie St. Joan  jackiestjoan@earthlink.net
Alexander Straub   karma.samten@t-online.de

Anne Stevens  astevens@alumni.middlebury.edu

Victoria Sujata   vsujata@post.harvard.edu
Liz Summers  liz.summers@hotmail.com
Sunny Sundowner   conchustimes@yahoo.com

Lama Tashi   ltashi.shenpenosel@gte.net

Gayle Temkin   temkin@concentric.net

Veronique Tomaszewski  tomaszev@yorku.ca
Cindi Tomochko  windinthewillowstudio@gmail.com
David and Lynda Tong  mahakala@streamyx.com
Eddie Tsui  eddie.tsui@hotmail.com
Yeshi Tsultrim   YeshiUK@aol.com
Christie Turner   christashi@aol.com

Scott Unterberg   sfvajravidya@yahoo.com

Gregor & Lisa Vassilev  gvassi@web.de
Mark Voss   mark@buddhamail.net
Hans Vreeswijk  hvreeswijk@casema.nl
Joan Wade (Ani Karma Tsultrim Metok) toptencho@yahoo.com
Ruth Wallen   rwallen@ucsd.edu
   
David Weiland   davidweiland@onlinehome.de

Lyle Weinstein   lyleweinstein@gmail.com
Rochelle Weithorn  rweithorn@aol.com
Sherrill Whately   sherrillwhately@msn.com
Nichole Wright   frankmars88@hotmail.com

Susan Wyss susan.wyss@bluewin.ch
Linda Yellin (Sihu)   skyblueyellin@hotmail.com

Ani Yeshe   yeshe@yeshe.bbfree.co.uk
Linda Yip   lyip@canada.com
 
Serge Zaludkowski (Sönam)  serge_z@care2.com
Hui Xu  huixuse@gmail.com

Return to  Sangha CornerMain Menu